Tuesday, December 22, 2009

The new Gingerbread house

Forget those old school gingerbread houses, modern ones are the way to go these days...

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Happy Thanksgiving!

Today is a day to be thankful for everything you have, give thanks today and eats lots of yummy food!

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

It's a big world

I just got this playlist by Renee & Jeremy for $10, perfect to get the little ones 
to sleep... : )

Monday, November 16, 2009

Don't you wish you had these toys to play with?

Check out some cool toys from British company SCP

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Little Stylings sales event

Friday, December 4th from 10am - 6pm at 2552 Fairway Drive in Costa Mesa.  Come participate in a leisurely shopping event with fabulous designer baby, kids (size newborn -14 years) and maternity high-end consignment clothes 

Friday, November 6, 2009

Who doesn't love a hug

Everyone loves a good hug.  Be inspired to go and hug the person (or animal) closest to you.  It will put a smile on your face, I promise.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Halloween Creativity

Check out these cool homemade costumes from one of my new favorite blogs Dos Family.  For more info on how to make these yourself check out their blog.

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

The girl who silenced the world for 5 minutes

Severn Cullis-Suzuki (born November 30, 1979 in Vancouver, Canada) is an environmental activist, speaker, television host and author. Born to writer Tara Elizabeth Cullis and geneticist and environmental activist David Suzuki, she has spoken around the world about environmental issues, urging listeners to define their values, act with the future in mind, and take individual responsibility.

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Cookie magazine slated to fold : (

it was announced today that Cookie magazine slated to fold. We've long been fans of Cookie, their mix of style and kids is one that we can totally relate to... Please someone, start a new mag like that and call it Muffin!

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

sleek and slick by KEEP

Ummm, how adorable are the Kid's Guerra shoes.

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009

Oh, Daddy Daddy

Sasha and Daddy having too much fun