Friday, January 28, 2011

Mini & Maximus Winter Sale

Daniel Chang "Cartoon" tee on sale now $25

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Arriving in February-spg/sum 11 collection

It's almost here, "La Gang Des Rebelles" Spg/Sum 2011 Collection

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Huge Winter Sale-Tees $25 Posters $30!!!

You NEED a Mini & Maximus tee and/or poster!  On sale now!!

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Spring/Summer 2011 Collection Coming Soon

It's coming... Spg/Sum 2011 Collection....

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

One Big Heart

Allegra in the One Big Heart tee on sale now $25

Monday, January 17, 2011

Mini & Maximus Winter Sale!

Mini & Maximus Winter Sale.  $25 Tees, $30 posters.  We need to make room for Spring 2011!!

MIMA Style Post

Sasha's Scribbles kids art collaboration tee on sale now!

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Home is whenever I'm with you...

We here at Mini & Maximus, are huge fans of Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, so when we saw this Youtube video, we just had to share it with you.  It is too cute for words!  And for those Edward Sharp fans, Alex Ebert (the lead singer) whose old band, Ima Robot, has just released a new album called 'Another Man's Treasure', so it is like a little taste of Edward Sharp.

Monday, January 3, 2011

Pharrell Williams-a kid at heart

Pharrell Williams may be a super famous musician, but as his home in Miami shows, he is still a kid at heart!  Check out The Selby for more images.

Saturday, January 1, 2011

Happy New Year!

Here's to an amazing 2011!  Happy New Year from your friends at Mini & Maximus